Have any questions? +49 (221) 6778932-0 or service@elfin.de

  • English
  • Deutsch

flexyPage displays

What is flexyPage?

flexyPage is a modern, flexible system for simultaneous display of lift information and multimedia presentations in and outside of lifts. flexyPage displays are available in different models and sizes from 10,1” to 95”. They can be installed in any elevator and for most diverse applications including both new construction buildings and retrofitting.

The screen design and functions of flexyPage are freely configurable and can be also made via internet. Due to a specially designed web-editor an extra configuration software is not needed.

Do you expect economical aspects just as style and elegance in your elevator? With flexyPage displays you can set a highlight in your lift and foyer. With the optional touch-functionality the displays can be also used for inputs e.g. calls.

 

Go to flexyPage Website

flexyPage displays are compatible with the CANopen-Lift standard and are fitted with various interfaces compliant with current industrial requirements. This makes the displays customizable to your individual design-needs and application. More, all displays comprise internal sensors as well as support sensors that can be connected externally.

The main application areas of flexyPage displays are:

 

More about flexyPage Applications

The different functions of flexyPage displays are provided through widgets, little applications that can be configurated freely for any use. Through the flexyPage library you have access to a wide range of dynamic widgets including lift buttons for call entries, lift indicators, sensor visualisation for weight, speed and position, access restriction systems by pin-code as well as web services like RSS feeds and weather forecasts. Those are helping you not only to inform and entertain your elevator‘s passengers, but to also give you a new way to communicate in case of emergencies.

More about flexyPage Widgets

Haben Sie Fragen? +49 (221) 6778932-0 oder service@elfin.de

  • English
  • Deutsch

flexyPage Displays

Was ist flexyPage?

flexyPage ist ein modernes, flexibles System für die gleichzeitige Darstellung von Liftinformationen und multimediale Präsentationen inner- und außerhalb von Aufzügen. flexyPage Displays stehen in verschiedenen Bauformen und Größen von 10,1" bis 95" zur Verfügung. Sie können in allen Aufzügen für die verschiedensten Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, sowohl im Neubau als auch in der Nachrüstung. 

Das Layout und die Funktionen der flexyPage Displays sind frei konfigurierbar, auch über das Internet. Eine Konfigurationssoftware ist dafür nicht nötig. Verwenden Sie einfach Ihren Browser. 

In Ihren Aufzügen erwarten Sie neben der Ökonomie auch Stil und Eleganz? Mit flexyPage Displays setzen Sie Highlights in Ihrem Foyer und den Aufzügen. Mit der optionalen Touch-Funktion können die Displays auch für Eingaben verwendet werden, z.B. für die Rufeingabe. 

Zur flexyPage Website

flexyPage Displays sind kompatibel mit dem CANopen-Lift Standard und aktuellen Industrieanforderungen entsprechend mit weiteren unterschiedlichen Schnittstellen ausgestattet. Dadurch sind sie ganz flexibel an Ihre Designwünsche und Anwendungsbereiche anpassbar. Zusätzlich verfügen alle Displays über mehrere interne Sensoren und können weitere extern angeschlossene Sensoren nutzen.

Die Hauptanwendungsbereiche der flexyPage Displays sind:

 

Mehr zu flexyPage Anwendungsbereiche

Die Funktionen werden über Widgets bereitgestellt, kleinen Programmen, die für jede Anwendung frei angeordnet und konfiguriert werden können. In einer Bibliothek stehen viele Widgets zur Verfügung, wie beispielsweise Lift-Taster, Lift-Statusanzeigen, Visualisierungen von Gewicht, Geschwindigkeit, Position und anderen Sensordaten des Aufzugs. Zur Unterhaltung stehen Internetdienste wie RSS-Feeds oder Wettervorhersagen bereit und es können Diashows oder Videos dargestellt werden. Speziell für die Nutzung in Aufzügen existieren viele eventbasierte Funktionen, von der Zugangskontrolle per PIN-Eingabe bis zur Darstellung von Evakuierungsplänen im Brandfall. 

Mehr über flexyPage Widgets